Latest Products http://www.kwalityfab.com Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 22:02:59 +0530 en-us http://www.kwalityfab.com Silk Fabrics http://www.kwalityfab.com/silk-fabrics.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/silk-fabrics.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the well-known Textile Silk Fabrics Manufacturers, Exporters, Suppliers, Wholesellers & Retailers because of the quality we offer. Pure Silk Fabrics, provided by our company, is soft and widely used for manufacturing various kinds of garments. Chiffon Silk Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/chiffon-silk-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/chiffon-silk-fabric.htm Silk Fabrics Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Chiffon Silk Fabric that is sourced from the reliable vendors. Available in various designs and patterns, our Chiffon Silk Fabric is perfect for designing stylish and quality garments. Cotton Silk Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/cotton-silk-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/cotton-silk-fabric.htm Silk Fabrics Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail qualitative Cotton silk fabric, offered by us. Our wide assortment of cotton silk is available in a number of attractive patterns and designs to meet the different needs of the clients. Features 70% cotton 30% silk Soft and smooth to touch Light in weight Excellent strength Comfortable Color fastness property 100% dye able Dupioni Silk Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/dupioni-silk-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/dupioni-silk-fabric.htm Silk Fabrics Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dupioni Silk Fabric, offered by us, is procured from the trusted vendors. Available in numerous enticing designs and patterns, our Dupioni Silk Fabric is perfect for designing stylish garments. Crepe Fabrics http://www.kwalityfab.com/crepe-fabrics.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/crepe-fabrics.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of quality Crepe Fabrics in innumerable colors, designs and patterns to meet the different needs of the clients. Our wide range of crepe fabrics includes Crepe Georgette Fabric and Crepe Satin Fabric. Crepe fabrics, offered by us, are well reckoned for fine texture, attractive look and resistance to shrinkage property. Our assortment of crepe fabrics is smooth the soft to touch that make it skin friendly. Ideal for designing kurtis, sarees, tops, skirts and so on, our collection of crepe fabrics is available at very affordable prices. Crepe Georgette Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/crepe-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/crepe-georgette-fabric.htm Crepe Fabrics Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Offering quality Crepe Georgette fabric, we have carved a niche in the domain of fabric industry. Crepe Georgette fabric, offered by us, is designing by blending perfect quantity of premium Crepe and Georgette that make it suitable for designing unmatched garments. Crepe Satin Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/crepe-satin-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/crepe-satin-fabric.htm Crepe Fabrics Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Crepe Satin fabric that is procured from the dependent vendors. Crepe Satin Fabric, offered by us, is available in a large assortment of designs and colors to meet the varied requisites of the clients. Polyester Fabrics http://www.kwalityfab.com/polyester-fabrics.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/polyester-fabrics.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester is the most known variety of polymer that is extensively used in garment and home furnishing industry. Our company offers optimum quality Polyester Fabrics that are procured from trusted manufacturers who use a technically advanced procedure for fabricating polyester fabric that can match various quality standards. Dyed Polyester Fabrics offered by us is available in various vibrant colors that are suitable for fabricating various garments of your choice. Their texture and smoothness make them unique and highly appreciated. Today, our company has become one of the reliable Polyester Fabrics Manufacturers, Exporters, Suppliers, Wholesellers & Retailers from the country. Fashion Accessories http://www.kwalityfab.com/fashion-accessories.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/fashion-accessories.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the most exquisite range of Fashion Accessories at M/s Kwality Fab, that too at most affordable price. Our range of fashion accessories includes stoles and scarves that are made from excellent quality fabric, which remains soft to your skin. Available in various designs, patterns and vibrant colors these fashion accessories will add a touch of glamour to your attire. Designer Scarves http://www.kwalityfab.com/designer-scarves.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/designer-scarves.htm Fashion Accessories Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance your beauty in winters by adding charm to your personality with our unmatched Designer Scarves. We provide designer scarves in varied colors and designs so that they can meet up with ethnic as well as western wears. Designer Stoles http://www.kwalityfab.com/designer-stoles.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/designer-stoles.htm Fashion Accessories Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add grace to your persona by wearing attractive Designer Stoles, offered by us. Designer Stoles, offered by us, are available in varied appealing colors and designs to meet the different needs of the clients. Cotton Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabrics are considered the best option for those who like to get comfortable and stylish garments. Cotton is the only fabric that remains cold in summer and warm in winters and is suitable for every season. Our company offers a wide range of cotton fabrics in various kinds of weaves that include voil, terry voil, cotton, etc. Chinese Silk Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/chinese-silk-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/chinese-silk-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Chinese Silk Fabric based in Noida, India. Sourced from the certified vendors in the market, our Chinese Silk Fabric always stands tall on quality parameters. Buyers can approach us for acquiring Chinese Silk Fabric at the most reasonable prices, without any delay. Handloom Silk Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/handloom-silk-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/handloom-silk-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Handloom Silk Fabric and widely appreciated for cost effective solutions. Its quality and fine finish allow it to be used in formation of stylish garments and other materials. Buyers can approach us for obtaining Handloom Silk Fabric at retail or wholesale prices. Cotton Satin Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/cotton-satin-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/cotton-satin-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Cotton Satin Fabric sited in Noida, India. Our offered Cotton Satin Fabric is the perfect combination of traditional and modern styles. Our assortment of Cotton Satin Fabric is available in different colors and grades to meet the variegated requirements of the buyers. Get in touch with us and obtain Cotton Satin Fabric at feasible prices. Handloom Cotton Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/handloom-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/handloom-cotton-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing an unmatched array of Handloom Cotton Fabric from Noida, India. Designed to suit the taste of all age groups, our Handloom Cotton Fabrics always fulfill the industry standards.  Resistant to shrinkage, skin friendliness and color fastness make our Handloom Cotton Fabric usable in a variety of applications. Canvas Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/canvas-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/canvas-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are successful Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Canvas Fabric sited in Noida, India. Made from high-quality threads, our Canvas Fabric is applauded for its durability. Used in a variety of applications, buyers can get Canvas Fabric in different grades and that too at pocket-friendly rates. Rely on us for timely deliveries. Lycra Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/lycra-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/lycra-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for acquiring stronger and more durable range of Lycra Fabric at the cost effective prices. Known for its exceptional elasticity, our Lycra Fabric is procured only after complete quality assurance. We are a known Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Lycra Fabric in Noida, India and admired for fair price policies. Mulmul Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/mulmul-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/mulmul-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the finest grade yarns and allied materials, our Mulmul Fabric is widely demanded. We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Mulmul Fabric in Noida, India. The offered Mulmul Fabric is ideally used for manufacturing home-decors, scarves, etc. Get in touch with us for purchasing glossy and shiny Mulmul Fabric at feasible prices Net Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/net-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/net-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we share a forefront for manufacturing, exporting, supplying, wholeselling & retailing Net Fabric from Noida, India. We fabricate the Net Fabric using high-grade materials, for quality assurance. The Net Fabric, that we offer, has many uses and accessible in different grades and that too at budget friendly rates, from us. Nylon Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/nylon-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/nylon-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our another variety that is widely known for its qualitative attributes is Nylon Fabric. The offered Nylon Fabric is made using the advanced machinery, at the vendor’s end. Having smart transit facilities, we can deliver Nylon Fabric anytime, anywhere all over the country. Rely on us and place orders now! Velvet Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/velvet-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/velvet-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are credible Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Velvet Fabric based in Noida, India. Made from the natural fibres, our Velvet Fabric is widely appreciated due to its glossy and fine finish. The company has a team of quality controllers that checks the Velvet Fabric on several parameters prior to final delivery of the consignment. Viscose Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/viscose-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/viscose-fabric.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Noida, India, the company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, Suppliers, Wholesellers & Retailers of  Viscose Fabric. Procurement, storage and final delivery are accomplished under the guidance of professionals so quality is assured. Our warehouse facility enables us to serve bulk orders at a time. Contact us, for obtaining Viscose Fabric at nominal prices. Chanderi Brocade Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/chanderi-brocade-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/chanderi-brocade-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we have earned a good name in supplying of Chanderi Brocade Fabric. Made in sync with the highest quality standards, Our Chanderi Brocade Fabrics are widely appreciated owing to their flawless finish and beautiful patterns. Buyers can them in different colors, designs and grades as per their requirements. Further, we keep all the necessary resources for quick and steady deliveries. Brasso Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/brasso-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/brasso-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our esteemed buyers is Brasso Fabric. Owing to our strong tie-ups with the leading firms, we come up with the best in line Brasso Fabric. We satiate the divergent needs of the buyers by offering it in different specifications in terms of colors, designs, etc. Also, our prices are reasonable! We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Brasso Fabric from Uttar Pradesh, India. Vintage Polyester Fabric http://www.kwalityfab.com/vintage-polyester-fabric.htm http://www.kwalityfab.com/vintage-polyester-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the reliable resources, we endeavor to proffer the Vintage Polyester Fabric across the Indian market. We are a noted Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Wholeseller & Retailer of Vintage Polyester Fabric from Uttar Pradesh, India. We check the fabric prior during the production process to ensure the compliance with the best-stated standards. Further, we possess all the necessary arrangements for making quick and safe deliveries. With us, stay assured for reasonable prices!   100% POLYESTER FABRIC FOR USE IN HOME FURNISHING